Living with Joy: Keys to Personal Power and Spiritual Transformation

$16.95

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 9781932073515 Category:

Description

An Internationally Bestselling Orin Book



Channel Sanaya Roman presents Living with Joy, given to her by Orin, a timeless being of love and light. In the tradition of Jane Roberts, Esther Hicks, and Edgar Cayce, gifted channel Sanaya Roman presents Living with Joy, given to her by Orin, a timeless being of love and light. This wise and gentle spirit teacher offers a systematic course in spiritual growth through this book.



This Living with Joy revised and updated 25th Anniversary Edition includes:



* New channeled information

* Over 300 new Joy Affirmations


* 18 new Daily Joy Practices for an uplifting day

* Stories from our readers



The spiritual truths and transformative meditations and exercises in these pages have opened hundreds of thousands of people to their greater potential.

Additional information

Weight 11.2 oz